Meet the Staff at Brooksward


Senior Leaders

Executive Head - Ms J Alikhan

Head of School - Miss J Swain

Head of School - Mrs A McStraw


Operational Safeguarding Lead - Mrs Duffin

Foundation Stage Leader - Miss Mungham

KS1 Leader - Mrs Dearn

Lower KS2 Leader - Miss Regan

Upper KS2 Leader - Mrs Whitbread


Foundation and KS1 Teachers

Foundation Stage Teacher - Miss Mungham

Foundation Stage Teacher - Miss Smith

Year 1 - Tadpoles - Mrs Dakramendjian 

 Year 1 - Minnows - Mrs Cribbens

Year 2 Teacher - Sticklebacks - Mrs Dearn


Foundation and KS1 Teaching Assistants

Miss  Manning, Mrs O Rourke, Mrs Skelton, Miss Brady, Ms Jacobs


KS2 Teachers

Frogs - Miss Regan - Year 3 Teacher

Watervoles - Miss Parris - Year 3 Teacher

Otters - Miss Allen - Year 4 Teacher

Newts - Miss Bertans - Year 4 Teacher

Swans - Miss  Roberts - Year 5 Teacher

Mallards - Miss De'Ath - Year 6 Teacher

Kingfishers - Mrs Whitbread - Year 5/6 Teacher

PE Coach across KS1 and KS2 - Mr Dowse 


KS2 Teaching Assistants

Miss Ashford, Miss Appleby, Mrs G Connors, Ms Donnelly, Mrs Boothman,

Mrs Jain - Higher Level Teaching Assistant across KS1 and KS2


Learning Mentor - Mr  Roberts

SEN and Behaviour  - Mrs  Ross


Support Staff

Mrs  Gudgeon - School Business Manager

Miss  Bates - Business Support Manager

Mrs  Ryan -  Office Administrator

Mr  Garcia - Site Manager


Click here for our Governing Body